Washington, D.C. – Rep. Kristi Noem will join colleagues and members from the agriculture community for a “Farm Bill Now” Rally on Wednesday, September 12 in Washington D.C. Rep. Noem will join Senate Agriculture Committee Chairwoman Debbie Stabenow (D-Mich), U.S. Senator Jerry Moran (R-Kan.) and House Agriculture Committee Ranking Member Collin Peterson (D-Minn.) in speaking out on the critical importance of a Farm Bill. Rep. Noem will highlight the far-reaching impacts a Farm Bill has for our nation’s economy, food supply and national security. Rally Will be Broadcast Live at www.farmbillnow.com/

WHAT: Farm Bill Now Rally

WHEN: Wednesday, September 12, 2012 11:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. CT /9:00 a.m. MT

WHERE: Union Square/Capitol Reflecting Pool Washington D.C.

Do you want to sign up for my E-Newsletter?